Day 12 – Wherever You Go, Whatever You Do, The Thesis Is Right Here Wating For You

I’ve mostly finished my tute prep  but it’s so late, I don’t have time to write anything overly fancy in this blog tonight. Just enjoy the blue-eyed beauty of Elijah while he drops a truth bomb.

Works on so many levels

Works on so many levels

Things I did today instead of working:

  • Listened to Carolina Wallace on Soundcloud. She is seriously amazing, I made an account just to follow her… yeah that doesn’t sound creepy at all.
  • Had serious convos with JB during our break (xoxoxox babe)
  • Stole CH’s grad gear so I could wear the BA Hons regalia, if only for a few minutes. My poor, uncelebrated BA 😦 you will have your moment!
    Went to my BCA in 2012 instead because "I have Hons anyway..."

    Went to my BCA in 2012 instead because “I have Hons anyway…”

    "Naaaaah. I'm enrolling in an MA anyway..."

    “Naaaaah. I’m enrolling in an MA anyway…”

Random “Why is this in my head???” lyrics:

Love is, higher than a mountain
Love is, thicker than water
You are this dreamers only dream
Heaven’s Angel, Devil’s daughter

– Andy Gibb

Leave a Reply

