Day 33 – I’m Not Sick But I’m Not Well

Ah! I’ve been so busy today, I didn’t get a chance to write something. Oh my gosh so many essays to grade and I’m already so tired from the thesis proposal and all the other commitments.

I’ll edit this tomorrow with more humor from today’s failed attempts at being a stellar multi-tasker. I just don’t want to miss my blog deadline. Perfectionist Problems.

This pretty much sums up life right now:

20140603-012724-5244144.jpg

Lyrics and transparency section tomorrow. Goodnight! Xox

EDIT:

Things I did today instead of working:

  • Slept for a couple of hours. My body must be exhausted because I can’t function
  • Listened to Sex With Emily. Such an amazing podcast. More people should listen. NOW.

Random 90s lyrics:

Mama tells me I shouldn’t bother
That I ought to stick to another man
A man that surely deserves me
But I think you do!

So I cry, I pray and I beg

Love me love me
Say that you love me
Fool me fool me
Go on and fool me
Love me love me
Pretend that you love me
Leave me leave me
Just say that you need me

The Cardigans

Serena/Usagi: The Ultimate 'Lovefool'

Serena/Usagi: The Ultimate ‘Lovefool’

Leave a Reply

