Day 34 – Don’t Stop Markin’

Lots and lots of marking today. I finished marking quite a few by waking up super early. I hope I can get a few more done tonight. I should go shower now so that I can get straight into it. Can’t I get a whoop whoop for being a workaholic?

I don’t really have time to blog anything else. Here’s a little throwback to my childhood movie, Now and Then. Enjoy the music stylings of Tony Orlando and Dawn.

Things I did today instead of working:

  • Still listening to Sex With Emily podcast. Absolutely hilarious. I think I’m creeping out people on the bus because I’m always trying really hard not to react.
  • Listened to ‘Rose Tint My World’ on repeat. Such a good song. I especially love Brad and Janet’s part for absolutely no reason… no reason at all…
  • Did the “How Well Do You Know Sex and the City?” Quiz. 17/18. BOOM.
  • Tried and failed to watch Sex and the City. I have so much to do, I can’t even watch reruns. I’ve lost control of my life 😦

Random RHPS lyrics:

It’s beyond me help me Mommy!
I’ll be good you’ll see
Take this dream away
What’s this? Let’s see
I feel sexy!
What’s come over me?
Whoa! Here it comes again

Brad Majors

I mean, you ARE a little sexy...

I mean, you ARE a little (nerdy) sexy…

Leave a Reply

