Day 35 – I Want To Know What Fun Is

I’m cheating a little bit. I was too tired and busy to do this yesterday so I’ve gone back in time to write this entry.

I did nothing today but marking so I have nothing to confess.

Here is a video:

Random Westlife lyrics. Because shut up.

Night after night I hear myself say 
Why can’t this feeling just fade away 
There’s no one like you (no one like you) 
You speak to my heart (speak to my heart) 
It’s such a shame we’re worlds apart 

I’m too shy to ask, I’m too proud to lose 
But sooner or later I gotta choose 
And once again I’m thinking about 
Taking the easy way out 

Westlife

Leave a Reply

