Day 36 – I Can’t Get Over You(r Essays)

Except I did. Because now they’re done. Boom.

Now all I have are Drake hands. Enjoy.

I dedicate this video to NW, CH, AM and MD. Because it’s hard to do these things alone.

Random ‘totally apt after finishing a crapload of marking’ lyrics:

Started from the bottom now we’re here
Started from the bottom now my whole team fucking here
Started from the bottom now we’re here
Started from the bottom now the whole team here, [friend that I have the utmost respect for]

– Drake

Thanks for the 101 lolz

Thanks for the 101 lolz

Leave a Reply

