Day 39 – Too Much of Nothing is Just as Tough

Another cheat entry.

All I did yesterday was watch Game of Thrones in preparation for tutoring that television studies paper next trimester. Exciting stuff.

Badass

Badass

Things I did instead of working:

  • Finished season one of Game of Thrones. BOOM. That’s dedication to my tutoring, baby. Or, you know, procrastination at its finest.

Random lyrics that speaks the truth about most (high school?) romances:

Boy you can say anything you wanna
I don’t give a shh, no one else can have ya
I want you back
I want you back
Wa-want you, want you back
Uh
I broke it off thinking you’d be cryin’
Now I feel like shh looking at you flyin’
I want you back
I want you back
Wa-want you, want you back
Uh

– Cher Lloyd

Leave a Reply

