Day 40 – Baby, Here We Are Again

I organised my desk today. Now each chapter has its own clearfile. Totally worth the trip to uni.

Better luck next time, I guess.

Things I did today instead of working:

  • Tried and kind of failed at playing wingwoman over coffee and Facebook. Why have I not been blessed with this gift??

    If only I was anywhere near this helpful

    If only I was anywhere near this helpful

  • Came home early to watch Game of Thrones. Yup, we’re there now.
  • Learned how to use a bun doughnut. That was totally worth an hour of my time.

Random “get out of my head” lyrics:

Trouble troublemaker, yeah
That’s your middle name, oh oh oh…
I know you’re no good but you’re stuck in my brain
And I wanna know…

Why does it feel so good but hurt so bad, oh oh oh?
My mind keeps saying,
“Run as fast as you can.”
I say, “I’m done,” but then you pull me back, oh oh oh…
I swear you’re giving me a heart attack
Troublemaker!

– Olly Murs

Leave a Reply

