Day 52 – Everybody Hurts

CHEAT ENTRY

I was feeling a little unwell yesterday so I didn’t write an entry. This about sums it up.

Phantom ache. Why do you plague me?

Phantom ache. Why do you plague me?

Things I did today instead of working:

  • Brunch with SH. Perhaps it was something I ate that is attempting to rip its way out of my stomach?

    Oh hai

    Oh hai

  • On the bright side, I finished season one of Orphan Black. The sickness strikes again!
    334553672_1397978158

Random bridge-burner lyrics:

Here’s your ticket pack your bags, time for jumpin’ overboard
The transportation is here
Close enough but not too far, maybe you know where you are
Fightin’ fire with fire

All wet hey you might need a raincoat
Shakedown dreams walking in broad daylight
Three hun-dred sixty five degrees
Burning down the house

It was once upon a place sometimes I listen to myself
Gonna come in first place
People on their way to work baby what did you except
Gonna burst into flame

– Talking Heads

Leave a Reply

