Day 53 – It’s Over and Done But the Tiredness Lives On Inside…

YES.

ALL THE (SUBMITTED) ESSAYS ARE DONE.

Let us rejoice at the return of sleep. Sleep is so beautiful.

Not so smug now, are ya princess?

Not so smug now, are ya princess?

Things I did today instead of working:

  • Instead of working? Nothing. But I did rewatch episodes of Orphan Black with my mum in between essay marking as a reward for every 5 essays I marked. Woo!

    I haz time management skillz

    I haz time management skillz

Random Hannah Montana lyrics I shamelessly sang in the shower:

Sometimes I wish when the phone rings
That it would be you saying, “Let’s hang out”
Then you confess that there’s something special
In between us, why don’t we find out

You don’t know me, guess you don’t need me
Why you’re not seein’ what you’re missin’
On the outside shyin’ away
On the inside dying to say

I’m unusual, not so typical
Way too smart to be waiting around
Tai Chi practices, snowboard champion
I can fix the flat on your car

I might even be a rock star

– Hannah Montana

Leave a Reply

