Day 59 – Let’s Go, Don’t Wait, This Night’s Almost Over

Cheat entry…and I’m not even sorry.

So, I had a pretty good day today.

A better writer would express their emotion by using words to paint a vivid picture for their reader. I am going to use memes.

how-to-calm-a-nervous-cat

abc_scared_baby_blowing_nose_nt_110323_wmain

url

happy_derp_valentine_in_love_meme_memo_notepads-r48de5bb15cfc435d8812759445a9c9b1_amb08_8byvr_512

tumblr_n7qjj8SUWG1ql5uk7o3_r1_500

ariashrug

I think that sums it up pretty well.

Things I did instead of working:

  • Picked up my keyboard from the repair place #betterweekendstories
  • Had coffee out in the sun with C on a lovely winter’s afternoon. Wellington be cray.
  • Had drinks with A and AMcL 🙂

Random JB and AGaTrois lyrics: 

I’m on a boat, I’m on a boat
Everybody look at me
‘Cause I’m sailing on a boat
I’m on a boat, I’m on a boat
Take a good hard look
At the motherfucking boat

– The Lonely Island

Leave a Reply

